Viewing 12 posts - 1 through 12 (of 12 total)
  • Author
    qwefml
    Participant

I am having a “Fatal error” when trying to run the Zlogger on a target computer.
    “Failed to execute script *filename*”

I also tried the BeeLogger, it didn’t give any errors but it didn’t work (didn’t get any logs on my email).

qwefml
    Participant

Also laZagne is not finding any passwords stored…

qwefml
    Participant

Also modifying the Hex values doesn’t seem to work much. It is still getting detected by dozens of antiviruses. I am not sure if everything is so outdated already but so far nothing really worked as it should. :/

qwefml
    Participant

Are there any working keyloggers to download somewhere? I am new to this, I thought it would be easy to replicate when I watched the course. But unfortunately nothing is working as it should. Are these methods even viable today? I mean, the keyloggers are getting detected as hell, literally dozens of the antiviruses pick it up even if I change the hex values.

So I’d like you to tell me where do I get a working keylogger. Or something that would allow me to get to a target’s email. Actually I don’t even need to know the password, if I got screenshots from the target’s PC every few seconds that would be enough. I can make the target click the *.exe file, but if it gets picked up by every antivirus it is all for nothing.

Thank you for your suggestions and please have in mind that I am a total noob.

Diego PérezDiego Pérez

Hi Qwefmi!
    The best thing to do is look at the last lecture of the course (bonus lecture) it contains all the courses that you can take with this course and a comparison between them. The Python course covers how to create your own keylogger among other tools. This custom tools are also very efficient for AV evasion as their fingerprint is unique, so I think it’s the best method to do it.
    Hope it helps!
    Diego

qwefml
    Participant